LDR, No More!

Reaching your relationship goals are one of the highlights that you can attain in your life. Fighting for your love despite having problems and overcoming them are so rewarding. Now, that I am with my husband again, my forever may starts now!

Yes, people! You heard that right. I am not in a Long Distance Relationship anymore, cause I am already with my husband now. I migrated to where he is and I can say that it is one of the good decisions I made in my life. I was away from blogging for some time because I need to deal with a lot of things prior to going here. There is my medical, my interview, getting a ticket, things to bring and settle, and actually being here.

The process itself is not so easy, in fact, it is like looking for a needle in a haystack. But, the result is so rewarding, the experiences of all the things I had, the problems and solutions that we came up with were good experiences as well.

Being in a long distance relationship were good and bad parts, however, it was an experiences that my husband and I will cherish this lifetime. It was not easy, but definitely worth it. Now, there are some things that you do that you only wish you can when you were apart. Now, I’m looking forward for more things to do with my husband and finally, making little angels soon.

For people who are in a long distance relationship, I can only tell you this, it may be hard at times and you may feel that you can just let it go for good, but if it’s worth fighting for, do so. You might find your own pot of happiness at the end of the rainbow.

23 Comments Add yours

  1. Charliestar says:

    Congratulations!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you so much 😊!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. cdmind says:

    that’s great..!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      It is! Thank you 😊

      Like

  3. Books N Me says:

    That’s a great news. I had been thinking about you all this time. I thought you were busy with your brother’s wedding and would soon come up with a post on the same. But you didn’t and destiny had other plans for you.
    I’m so happy for you !! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      I know, it was and been so tough last month. Preparing for my interview, ticket and actually flying here were so toxic, but happy to be here now. Thank you so much, dear 😊❀️

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Judy!! welcome back…happy blogging once again…and yes glad for you …enjoy !!.:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you so much, dear! I am happy blogging again, and enjoying my time with my husband as well.

      Like

  5. jencat1 says:

    I’m so thrilled for you!!!! Best news ever😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      I am so thankful for all the greetings. Thank you so much 😊!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Mrs. Siler says:

    Yaaaaay! Blessings to you both

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Aww.. Thank You So Much 😊!

      Like

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you so much 😊!

      Like

  7. I had been in a ldr twice before and they both didn’t work out. I’m glad it works out for both of you though ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      I’m sorry to hear that, and thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  8. sonjha says:

    I wish you both lots of happiness! X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you so much 😊!

      Like

  9. With an open communication, right amount of trust, and of course, love, it is possible! Glad you have finally closed the distance!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you so much 😊! I am happy that we survived the LDR, too.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s a good thing. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Judy Redic says:

        It is. Thank you 😊

        Liked by 1 person

  10. Roda says:

    I have nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award! https://growingself.blog/

    Like

Leave a Reply

