The Mystery Blogger Award

img_8707-1.jpg

“The ‘Mystery Blogger Award‘ is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging and they do it with so much love and passion” – by the creator of this award Okoto Enigma.

Before, I was so excited when I had a nomination but hell yeah I’m so honored to get not one but 2 nominations for this award by these wonderful bloggers. Victor and Cmoas. Not only they gave me nominations but showed me different perspective when it comes to writing. It is totally a great feeling when people noticed and appreciated what you’ve done so far. And, I couldn’t be happier with all of this. Thank you so much guys for the love and support!

So, I got another nomination from the beautiful Madhu, as she returned the loop to me. Thank you for once again nominating me!

 

3 Facts About Me

  1. I’m a foodie. I like eating and creating different pastries,too.
  2. I try to support people more and do what I can to help out.
  3. I am stubborn. I make sure that my opinion can be heard, at all cost.

 

My Best Post Is…

Long Distance Relationship based on what people think and feel toward the post.  The likes and comments are overwhelming as well.

 

My Nominees

  1. 1.Just My Two Cents
  2. Aslithakur
  3. Aesthetic Miradh
  4. MIRIAM HURDLE
  5. Musings of a Pseudo Writer
  6. Loyce Jacobs
  7. Honey Leafs
  8. Beyound The Degree
  9. Llife of a chickpea
  10. Aestheticgraphy

 

For all who follow me here, I will give so much love in the future, too.

Rules

  1. Put the award logo/image on your blog
  2. List the rules
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their  blog
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  6. You have to nominate 10-20 people
  7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  8. Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)
  9. Share a link to your best post(s)

 

Answers To Victor Writes Everything:

  1. I spend most of the time watching Korean novelas and reading blogs!
  2. I don’t have a fashion style at the moment, but I can say that I usually play it casual.
  3. Karma exist. Do good deeds and it will be rewarded. Do bad things, and it will hunt you back.
  4. My greatest accomplishment by now is being happy with my life while making people happy, too.
  5. I don’t know, but I hope they are taller lol.

 

Answers To Cmoas

  1. I spend time on my little garden and talking to my husband.
  2. I grew up on diaries and writing my thoughts on it, but I hoped that I can inspire more people so I tried blogging.
  3. I love soft and love songs kindish type of music.
  4. I’m in Asia. Philippines to be exact.
  5.  It’s hard to list 3 movies cause I love many of them. But, I would say Beauty and the Beast, The little Mermaid and Iron Man.
  6. I like the comfy socks, not too long or not too short.

 

Answers to Madhu

  1. Love to do – I love blogging, baking, sewing and watching youtube. I like reading and watching movies esp action and animated ones.
  2. Hate doing – I just hate people who don’t know how to act as human.
  3. Feel lazy to do – cleaning lol (allergic to dust)
  4. Can do repeatedly – blog, eat, sleep and eat and sleep and blog again!
  5. never going to attempt doing it or wish to do it – bunjee jumping and anything that comes with height,but I wish!

My Questions To The Nominees

  1. Aside from blogging, what takes your time the most?
  2. What part of the world are you at right now?
  3. What makes blogging make you happy?
  4. If you can travel at this moment, where will you go and why?
  5. What’s makes you feel embarassed?

 

Again, I thank these amazing bloggers and please check them out as well because they are good at what they do. So much love from me, guys!

54 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you so much for nominating me!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Judy Redic says:

      You’re welcome! I hope that it made you smile.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes!! My post should be up by next week:)

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Take your time. I’m happy that you like it.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Wow, thank you so much. Will do that as well. Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. outnaboutweb says:

    Congratulations! I’m such a foodie too, but I mean who’s not? 😉
    love, elena

    outnaboutweb.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Judy Redic says:

      That’s good to know. I would love to know more of you through your works! Lots of love from me to you, Elena!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. outnaboutweb says:

        Thank you, thst’s so nice of you!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Judy Redic says:

        My pleasure 🙂

        Like

  4. loycejacobs says:

    I’m excited, Thank you.
    My post will be up soon 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Judy Redic says:

      I will be looking forward for it. Enjoy Loyce, am I right?

      Like

  5. loycejacobs says:

    I’m excited, Thank you.
    My post will be up soon.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Thanks for reciprocating, you deserved it. And that quote, love it 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you. I’m sorry I just copied it from you, please don’t sue me.lol

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Judy Redic says:

        ☺️😊☺️😊

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Wow, Judy, congratulations to the award. You have another one coming up! That’s exciting. So good to see that you’re doing so well! I saw my name. Thank you so much!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you so much. I know, I’m so excited meeting generous people here and nominated me. I’m glad that they find my works good. And, it’s time to pass on the love. Congratulations as well!😊☺️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It feels good to have all the love and encouragement!!

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Judy Redic says:

        It is. I hope there will be more.lol

        Liked by 1 person

      3. You will be getting more and more!

        Liked by 2 people

  8. honeyleafs says:

    hello!!! thank you so much for nominating me 🙂 ❤ it made my day 😀 And congratulations for your award! Happy
    blogging

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you so much. Congratulations as well. I hope it can inspire you like it did to me. Happy blogging, too. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  9. cmoas says:

    I am glad I can assist with perspective!
    https://cmoas.org/awards-recognition/
    just because you have ample and continue growing!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Judy Redic says:

      I think you’re spoiling me a lot. ❤️️❤️, so much love Cmoas 😊☺️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ok I’ll stop before I seem creepy… Lol😂

        Like

  10. KuminKueche says:

    Congratulations!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you so much!

      Like

      1. I looked again! Oh okay, I didn’t make a mistake, oh good!

        Like

  11. besondersite says:

    Your posts are amazing!! Congratulations for the award!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you so much 😊☺️

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you so much for liking it. ☺️😊

      Liked by 1 person

  12. Jack says:

    Congratulations on the nomination

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you so much ☺️😊

      Like

  13. Ena says:

    Congratulations and thank you for choosing to follow my blog!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you and you’re welcome. I like your blog, too. I’ll be looking on it more ☺️

      Like

  14. Congrats 🎈🏅whoop whoop

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you so much!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Not a problem, Judy. Whoop whoop!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Judy Redic says:

        ☺️😊☺️😊

        Liked by 1 person

  15. honeyleafs says:

    congrats Judy, you are nominated once again!!! Its by me 😀
    https://honeyleafs.wordpress.com/2017/03/10/the-mystery-blogger-award/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Wow, thank you! I’ll go into it as soon as I’m home. Thank you again!

      Like

Leave a Reply

