Althea Korea

     I love online shopping because it’s very convenient and saves me a lot of time,too. But, it’s not easy to find a good online shop that will cater your needs. Good thing I found Althea Korea.

I usually shop online for clothes, foot wear, makeup and skin care products as well. There are a lot of things that you can buy online, and let’s be honest, it’s hassle free and convenient for people who don’t have a lot of time to shop or go to the mall.  If you haven’t tried shopping online, I will link my previous blog for you to know some tips if you’re a beginner.

I happen to know Althea Korea from an ad on Facebook, youtubers and some friends liking their page. And, it was a page full of Korean products; from skincare to makeup. They offer variety of products which in my opinion is much cheaper than other Korean online shops. I’m doing this review because , the service band the products were good. And, I finally got my second box from them. It looks something like this. (actual photo of the box that I got)15497498_1377235745627967_1430339381_n.jpg

Look how creative and festive it looks. You can have their pink boxes in regular months, but they actually had this theme for Christmas. The box is recyclable because it was hard, and of course, good looking.In addition, they also added some cards inside for every order/box you will get.(How sweet is that!)15592528_1377202898964585_710992242_n

All your orders will be individually wrapped in bubble wrap. Even the box that I got was inside it, maybe to protect the box’s design. You can be sure that your orders will come to you, safely and not spilling. They also included their policies, and the Althea promise inside the box. Which looks something like this. ( p.s. I try to be as raw as possible with the photos I had.)

15591906_1377250958959779_1338604055_n.jpg

As the picture above says, it’s free shipping when you get to a certain amount depending on the country you are in. It’s authentic, and your products came straight from Korea delivered to your doorstep. Best price policy and the best is the unconditional returns. If you’re not satisfied with your order, you can return them, no questions asked. You can never get a good deal like that.

The staff of Althea Korea was very good and nice. I can give them 10/10 score. They are courteous, apologetic and helpful in every way they can. I can still remember how they help me get through my order last time, because I encountered some technical issues. They are very patient, which is good because customers get annoyed easily when they had problems like that.

So, if you are a skincare or makeup junkie like me, and you want to try Korean products, I suggest that you try the services and products from Althea Korea.I am sure that you will like it as much as I do.  Right now, they are are catering people from Asian countries, and maybe in the future it will be available around the globe. You can check them out here.

Site: http://ph.althea.kr/

 

Previous bog: https://myjourney29site.wordpress.com/2016/12/10/online-shopping/

 

Disclaimer:  The review was not sponsored; it was solely and based on my personal experience I got from them.

 

Leave a Reply

