First blog post

I created this blog for me to express more of myself and learn. I want to widen my horizon and try to explore more. This is for people to know, learn a few, and a way communication as well. All the post/s that you will read here are only based on my experiences and don’t reflect of the others, unless stated otherwise. Thank you and enjoy writing!

25 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you very much for the follow! I wish you the best of luck on your blogging journey. I hope you stop by anytime you like to leave feedback and prompts, and I’d be happy to do the same.
    Happy blogging!
    Author S

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you and you’re so welcome!Will definitely visit ur page, too. πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. Thank you and of course! I’m looking forward to hearing what you think!
        -Author S

        Liked by 2 people

  2. Love your blog:
    Welcome to the new The Blog-aholic Award? I am happy to inform you that I have nominated you for this new award, and hope you will be able to participate and pay it forward to as many bloggers as possible. ❀
    Link to the post: https://cookandenjoyrecipes.wordpress.com/2017/01/28/the-blog-aholic-award-2/

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Wow, thank you! I appreciate it so much. Love of lots from me:)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My absolute pleasure. Please when you do your post link back to me in order for me to see your post and nominees and also meet them

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Judy Redic says:

        Will surely do.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. blogsbyity says:

    glad to have come across your blog. Its very different and very unique. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Wow, thank you. I just do what I love, expressing my self and writing my experiences. Thank you for liking, ir. ☺️

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi Judy. It is so nice to meet you. Thank you for stopping by our site thus allowing us to discover yours. Its going to be fun tagging along on your journey and seeing the world through your eyes and words.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      You’re welcome and thank you as well. I would love to know more of you as well. Happy blogging!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. We’ll be growing and learning together as we continue this journey of blogging our adventures.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Judy Redic says:

        Hoping for that as well. I’m excited to meet people like you and grow into something worthwhile.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Its so much fun growing and learning and we each have so much to learn from each other.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Judy Redic says:

        I agree. Cheers to more blogs to share. πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈπŸŽ‰

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Jobbie says:

    thank you for taking time to check out my post. What did you think of it?
    I am just starting out and still quite green so any feedback will mean truckloads

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Jobbie says:

      Just checked out several of your posts. I have to say, you have a beautiful soul…keep writing

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Judy Redic says:

        Thank you so much 😊☺️

        Like

    2. Judy Redic says:

      It’s good. I like how you put the words into something beautiful. It is great to see works like that.

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Hola Judi! I’ve nominated you for theCramm and The blogger Recognition award.
    Congratulations!
    Hope you participate. πŸ™‚
    https://thehonestfabler.wordpress.com/2017/04/04/awards-2/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you! I will be looking forward for it!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re most welcome 🀘😁

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Your page is so pretty :). Can’t wait to have a proper look through your blog after work!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Judy Redic says:

      Thank you so much! I hope you find something interesting in here!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

